Officially Announced MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner Name

Officially Announced MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner Name Leaked – 

MTV Splitsvilla –

MTV Splitsvilla is a very popular and famous Reality show. MTV Splitsvilla is broadcast on MTV Channel.

Today I will tell you a Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name. Many people will not agree because they are thinking that the show has just started a few months ago, But that’s not true because the shooting of the Splitsvilla season 11 has already ended. 

Splitsvilla Fans are already eagerly waiting to know which couple will win Splitsvilla 11, So we are happy to tell Splitsvilla fans Today our sources figured out the winner name of Splitsvilla season 11.

MTV splitsvilla 11 winner name

MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Host – 

Like every year of MTV Splitsvilla as usual Ranvijay Singha and Sunny Leone host MTV Splitsvilla Season 11.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name – 
Our sources have figured out the winner name of Spitsvilla 11 and the winner is Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh. Shruti and Gaurav will win the title of Splitsvilla season 11 

MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Contestant list –

Rohan Hingorani

Shruti Sinha
Anshuman Malhotra
Fahad Ali

Shagun Pandey

Gaurav Sharma
Roshani Wadhwani
Sheetal Tiwari
Puneet Kumar
Karan Monacha
Chetan Titre
Simba Nagpal
Kabeer Bhartiya
Anshula Dhawan
Anushka Mitra
Aarushi Handa
Arushi Dutta
Monal Jagtani
Maera Mishra

Must Read – 

 MTV Roadies 2019 Audition 

2] MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner Name 

3] Dance India Dance season 7 Audition

4] India Got Talent 2018 Audition

5] Dance Plus 4 Audition 2018

One thought on “Officially Announced MTV Splitsvilla Season 11 Winner Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *